Penn Street Cricket Club PSCC Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 BBC Bushmen(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Star CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Interclub Match(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Hambleden(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Knotty Green(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Widmer End St Margarets CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sat 04 May 2024 Luddites CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 05 May 2024 Hambleden(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sat 11 May 2024 Soho Collective(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 12 May 2024 Penn & Tylers Green(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sat 18 May 2024 NGA CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 19 May 2024 England & Wales Transplant CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Tue 21 May 2024 Penn & Tylers Green(A) Away6.00pm20/20
Sat 25 May 2024 Elite CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 26 May 2024 Chiltern Crusaders(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Fri 31 May 2024 Kings Langley CC(A) Away6.00pm20/20
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Winchmore Hill(A) Away1.00pmCup
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Jordans Taverners(H) Home6.00pm20/20
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Old Citizens(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 09 Jun 2024 The Lee(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Tue 11 Jun 2024 Little Missenden Misfits(H) Home (Venue TBC)6.00pm20/20
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Penn Street Village(H) Home1.00pmCup
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Octopus CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Church Boys CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2024 MCC(H) Home11.00amFriendly
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Elite CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Jordans Taverners(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Tue 02 Jul 2024 Jordans Taverners(A) Away6.00pm20/20
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Luddites CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Winchmore Hill(H) Home1.00pmCup
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Aging Rockstars CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Whitchurch CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Church Boys CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Odney(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fladbury (Tour)(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Corse Lawn (Tour)(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Banbury CC (Tour)(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Fri 02 Aug 2024 Jordans Taverners(H) Home6.00pm20/20
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Women & Girls(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Chorleywood Strollers(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sat 10 Aug 2024 V&A CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Ley Hill(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Soho Collective(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Bamville(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Paddington CC(H) Home12.00pmFriendly
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Old Citizens(A) Away12.00pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Midnight CC(H) Home12.00pmFriendly
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Briton Ferry Steel(H) Home12.00pmCup
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Hit or Miss(H) Home12.00pmCup
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Bamville(H) Home12.00pmFriendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Kimble CC(A) Away12.00pmFriendly
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Sky CC(H) Home12.00pmFriendly
Sun 22 Sep 2024 Hawridge & Cholesbury(A) Away12.00pmCup