Penn Street Cricket Club PSCC Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Knotty Green(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Widmer End St Margarets(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Ley Hill(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 03 May 2020 TBC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 09 May 2020 Chiltern Crusaders(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 10 May 2020 West Wycombe(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 16 May 2020 Soho Collective(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 17 May 2020 Phoenix(A) Away14:00Friendly
Sat 23 May 2020 Waxlow(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 24 May 2020 Holmer Green(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 30 May 2020 TBC(H) Home (TBC)TBCFriendly
Sun 31 May 2020 Little Missenden Misfits(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Snitterfield(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 07 Jun 2020 The Lee(A) Away13:00Friendly
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Kings Head(A) Away18:00Friendly
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Briton Ferry Steel(H) Home13:00Friendly
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Jordans Taverners(H) Home18:00Friendly
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Old Citizens(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Merchant Taylors(A) Away14:00Friendly
Sat 27 Jun 2020 TBC(H) Home (TBC)TBCFriendly
Sun 28 Jun 2020 MCC(H) Home11:30Friendly
Sat 04 Jul 2020 6 a Side Tournament(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Jordans Taverners(A) Away (Coleshill)13:00Friendly
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Jordans Taverners(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Odney(A) Away14:00Friendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Old Citizens(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 19 Jul 2020 The Players(H) Home13:30Friendly
Thu 23 Jul 2020 Fladbury(A) Away14:30Friendly
Fri 24 Jul 2020 TBC(A) Away14:00Friendly
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Corse Lawn(A) Away14:00Friendly
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Banbury(A) Away14:00Friendly
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Waxlow(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Croxley Guild(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Golden Age(H) Home13:00Friendly
Tue 11 Aug 2020 Kings Head(H) Home18:00Friendly
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Fulmer(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Harrow Wayfarers(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Roxbourne(A) Away (Langleybury CC)14:00Friendly
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Penn Street Village(H) Home12:00Friendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 TBC(H) Home (TBC)12:00Friendly
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Belsize(H) Home12:00Friendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Boxmoor(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Bamville(H) Home12:00Friendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Hit or Miss(A) Away12:00Friendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 TBC(A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Sonning(H) Home12:00Friendly
Sat 26 Sep 2020 TBC(A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Hawridge & Cholesbury(A) Away12:00Friendly