Penn Street Cricket Club PSCC Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Knotty Green(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Widmer End St Margarets(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Ley Hill(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 TBC(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Chiltern Crusaders(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 10 May 2020 West Wycombe(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Soho Collective(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Phoenix(A) Away14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Waxlow(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 Holmer Green(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 TBC(H) Home (TBC)TBCFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 Little Missenden Misfits(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Snitterfield(H) Home13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jun 2020 The Lee(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Kings Head(A) Away18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Briton Ferry Steel(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Jordans Taverners(H) Home18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Old Citizens(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Merchant Taylors(A) Away14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 TBC(H) Home (TBC)TBCFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jun 2020 MCC(H) Home11:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 6 a Side Tournament(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Jordans Taverners(A) Away (Coleshill)13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Jordans Taverners(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 11 runs
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Odney(A) Away11:00Friendly Lost by 6 Wickets
Sat 18 Jul 2020 West Reading CC(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 65 runs
Sun 19 Jul 2020 The Players(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 65 runs
Thu 23 Jul 2020 Fladbury(A) Away14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Fri 24 Jul 2020 TBC(A) Away14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Cavaliers CC(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Banbury(A) Away14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Beaconsfield CC(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 75 runs
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Croxley Guild(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 18 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 TnT CC(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 130 runs
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Midnight CC(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets (8 balls remaining)
Thu 13 Aug 2020 Jordans(H) Home18:00Friendly Lost by 32 runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Fulmer(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Fiddlers CC(H) Home14:00Friendly Lost by 14 runs
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Roxbourne(A) Away (Langleybury CC)13:30Friendly Lost by 58 runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Penn Street Village(H) Home12.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 30 Aug 2020 High Wycombe(A) Away (High Wycombe)12:00Friendly Won by 4 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 West Reading CC(H) Home12:30Friendly Won by 5 Wickets
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Boxmoor(H) Home12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Emmbrook & Bearwood CC(H) Home12:00Friendly Won by 7 Wickets
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Hit or Miss(A) Away12:00Friendly Lost by 5 Wickets
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Penn Street Village(H) Home12.30Friendly Won by 56 runs
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Sonning(H) Home12:00Friendly Lost by 4 Wickets
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Belsize Village(H) HomeTBCFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Actonians(H) Home12:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Interclub Match(H) Home12.00Friendly Teamsheet