Penn Street Cricket Club PSCC Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 PSCC RoW XI(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 33 runs
Sat 23 Apr 2022 PSCC England XI(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Lost by 33 runs
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Widmer End St Margarets CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won By 45 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Knotty Green(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Lost by 189 runs
Sun 01 May 2022 High Wycombe(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Lost by 43 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 TBC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 08 May 2022 Chiltern Crusaders(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 6 Wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Old Isleworthians & Heston CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 3 Wickets
Sun 15 May 2022 Phoenix(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 May 2022 Waxlow(H) Home1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 May 2022 Holmer Green (H) Home1.00pmFriendly Lost by 131 Runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Wendover CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost by 7 Wickets
Sun 29 May 2022 The Players(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 2 Wickets
Sun 05 Jun 2022 The Lee(H) Home1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Beaconsfield CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 108 Runs
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Bamville(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 3 Wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Old Citizens(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Abandoned
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Old Merchant Taylors(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Jordans 20/20(H) Home6.00pmFriendly Won by 6 Wickets
Sun 26 Jun 2022 MCC(H) Home11.00amFriendly Lost by 83 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Old Isleworthians and Heston(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 3 Wickets
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Jordans Taverners(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 4 Wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Jordans Taverners(H) Home1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Briton Ferry Steel(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 68 runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Church Boys CC(H) Home12 Midday Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Hambledon(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Wendover CC(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Paddington CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 8 Wickets
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Fladbury (Tour)(A) Away2.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Peopleton 20/20 (Tour)(A) Away6.00pmFriendly
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Corse Lawn (Tour)(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Banbury CC (Tour)(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 06 Aug 2022 The Three Horseshoes CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Ley Hill(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Wed 10 Aug 2022 Kings Head 20/20(H) Home6.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Bushey(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Chorleywood Strollers(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Women & Girls(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Little Missenden Misfits(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 27 Aug 2022 TBC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Fiddlers CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Winchmore Hill(A) Away12.00pmCup
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Midnight CC(H) Home12.00pmFriendly
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Bamville(H) Home12.00pmFriendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Hit or Miss(H) Home12.00pmCup
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Winchmore Hill(H) Home12.00pmCup
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Octopus CC(H) Home12.00pmFriendly
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sonning CC(H) Home12.00pmFriendly
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Hawridge & Cholesbury(H) Home12.00pmFriendly